التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0769-81818175 الالكتروني:henryliu@tomuu.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المحركات للصناعة > المحركات لصناعة بناء السفن
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Henry Liu

Mr. Henry Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

المحركات لصناعة بناء السفن

فئة المنتج من المحركات لصناعة بناء السفن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المحركات الكهربائية الخطية لبناء السفن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين المحركات لصناعة بناء السفن الموردين

توموو المحرك الخطي، عندما كنت بحاجة إلى قوة عالية، القوة والأداء جنبا إلى جنب مع هناك حل أتمتة موثوق بها هو وحدة واحدة فقط للكم، المحرك الكهربائي الخطي الصناعية، وهذه الوحدة الثقيلة مثالية للوظائف التي تتطلب كميات كبيرة من القوة، وهذا المحرك الكهربائي الخطي يمكن العثور على أي مكان يلزم فيها الحركة الخطية قوية مثل التشغيل الآلي لقارب ، الصناعية وإعدادات التصنيع، فضلا عن معدات البناء.

هذا المحرك الخطي لسلسلة من الاتفاق وهادئة وقوية. هي مصممة لتناسب في مجال يتطلب على وجه التحديد محرك زاوية اليمنى ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة بجهاز استشعار قاعة للتغذية المرتدة. وتشمل صناعة الشهادات للمحرك الخطي IEC60601-1، ES60601-1 و RoHS. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر منتجات thees مع IP54 اختياري أو التصنيف 66.


Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry Liu Mr. Henry Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-81818175 Email:henryliu@tomuu.com
Home > Products > Actuators For Industry > Actuators For Shipbuilding Industry
Online Service
Henry Liu

Mr. Henry Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Actuators For Shipbuilding Industry

Product categories of Actuators For Shipbuilding Industry, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Linear Actuators For Shipbuilding, Linear Actuators For Shipbuilding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Actuators For Shipbuilding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Actuators For Shipbuilding Industry Suppliers

TOMUU Linear Actuator, when you need high-force, power and performance combined with a reliable automation solution ther is only one unit for you, the industrial linear electric actuator, this heavy duty unit is perfect for jobs that require large amounts of force, and this Electric Linear Actuator can be found anywhere where powerful linear motion is needed such as boat automation, industrial and manufacturing settings as well as construction equipment.

This series linear actuator is compact, quiet and powerful. It is designed to fit in an area specifically requiring a right angle motor and can be equipped with a Hall sensor for feedback. Industry certifications for the linear actuator include IEC60601-1, ES60601-1 and RoHS. In addition, thees products are available with an optional IP54 or 66 rating.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry